I'm just a wife and mother who earnestly desires to grow in my faith and it's demonstration. DISCLAIMER! I have absolutely no problem with women in the clergy. As a matter of fact, I have several female pastors who I consider friends. In my home, the pastor is a male so the pronouns I use to refer to a pastor tend to be male. This is not a statement of any kind. Just a reflection of my every day life!

I promised you some song details so here they are! It all started during a conversation with a friend. We were discussing the wide variety of names and descriptors applied to the Trinity in Scripture. The more we talked, the more we focused on the meanings of those names and what they revealed about God’s character. […]

via Unchanging – Part II — MJ Laupp Music

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

